Officers & Directors

Stony Creek Horsemen’s Association welcomes you to our website, dedicated to promoting horsemanship, camaraderie, and equestrian events in Stonyford. Led by a team of passionate and dedicated individuals, we strive to uphold our legacy as the proud organizers of the famous Stonyford Rodeo. Meet our talented team of officers:

President: Zoe Brandenberger – zoe@stonycreekhorsemen.org

Vice President: Karen Moore – karen@stonycreekhorsemen.org

Secretary: Barbara Leach – barbara@stonycreekhorsemen.org

Assistant Secretary: Stephanie Gleason – stephanie@stonycreekhorsemen.org

Treasurer: Elizabeth Poulson – elizabeth@stonycreekhorsemen.org

Assistant Treasurer: Linda Corbin – linda@stonycreekhorsemen.org

Directors: David Brandenberger – david@stonycreekhorsemen.org

Director: Germaine Burrows – germaine@stonycreekhorsemen.org

Director: John Whitney – john@stonycreekhorsemen.org

Director: Ryan Burt –ryan@stonycreekhorsemen.org

Get to know our officers and join us in our mission to celebrate the equestrian spirit and strengthen the horse community in Stony Creek. Together, we can achieve greatness in the saddle!